Modern Synthesis (12" Vinyl) - Area 11

Modern Synthesis (12" Vinyl)



Join us in celebrating the 5 year anniversary of the release of Modern Synthesis!

To commemorate this occasion we've ordered a limit amount more of these previously sold out vinyls!

This version is the pressed on heavyweight 180g 12" GREY vinyl 180g

Track Listing:

  1. Override [C]
  2. The Contract
  3. Watchmaker
  4. Versus
  5. Processor
  6. Red Queen
  7. Angel Lust
  8. The Life Of A Ghost
  9. After The Flags
  10. Nebula
  11. Panacea And The Prelogue